APTA Academy of Clinical Electrophysiology & Wound Management

2016 Honors & Awards ACEWM Member Recipients

APTA has announced the 2016 Honors & Awards recipients, and we are excited and proud to have two of our ACEWM members selected by the APTA Board of Directors:

  • Tara Jo Manal, PT,  DPT, OCS, SCS, FAPTA – Catherine Worthingham Fellow of APTA
  • Linda Koehler, PT, PhD, CLT-LANA – Dorothy Briggs Memorial Scientific Inquiry Award

All recipients were recognized during a ceremony on June 9, 2016 at the NEXT Conference and Exposition in Nashville, TN.

Congratulations to Tara and Jo!

 Butch Goring Womens Jersey

Please Share Me On