APTA Academy of Clinical Electrophysiology & Wound Management

2018 APTA Awardees – Congratulations to ACEWM Members!

Congratulations to ACEWM members recognized in 2018 by APTA with awards! Recipients will be recognized at the June 2018 NEXT Conference in Orlando, FL, during the Honors & Awards Ceremony. It is wonderful when members are formally recognized by our profession for their service and dedication. Thank you for all you do!

ACEWM Member APTA Award
David Levine, PT, DPT, PhD, FAPTA, OCS Catherine Worthingham Fellow of the APTA
Jill Heitzman, PT, DPT, CWS, GCS, NCS Lucy Blair Service Award
Carmen Cooper-Oguz, PT, DPT, MBA, CWS, WCC Lucy Blair Service Award
June Hanks, PT, PhD, DPT, CWS Humanitarian Award
Jodi Pfeiffer, PTA, BS Outstanding Physical Therapist Assistant
Jeremy Houser, DPT, OCS Minority Faculty Development Scholarship Award
Kyongho Pak, SPTA Minority Scholarship Award for Student Physical Therapist Assistants


Please Share Me On