APTA Academy of Clinical Electrophysiology & Wound Management

Education Committee Chair

We are very pleased to announce that Carmen Oguz, PT, DPT, MBA, CWS, WCC, DAPWCA, has accepted the Board’s appointment as Chair of the Education Committee. Carmen is an active member of several wound management organizations as well as APTA.  She is a Delegate and Federal Affairs Liaison of the Mississippi state chapter of APTA, and was selected by the APTA Southern Caucus to attend the APTA Movement System Summit this winter.

She also is active in the community where she is President of her local Rotary Club and also District Membership Chair.  She will work with the other members of the ACEWM Education Committee: Rose Pignataro (Section Program Chair (SPC)), Lisa Cabral, Deborah Wendland, and Bill Eisner to provide outstanding education opportunities for all three interest areas of practice of our Academy and for all our colleagues in physical therapy. Evan Boehm Jersey

Please Share Me On